Trockenfrüchte - KC – International Certification e.K.

Obst - KC – International Certification e.K.

Fische - KC – International Certification e.K.

Gemüse - KC – International Certification e.K.

Particularities, Specific characteristic

Passover celebration

During the Jewish Passover celebration, special food regulation apply. Since it is forbidden to consume or to own cereals or leguminous plants in the course of this approximately week-long celebration, no cereals or leguminous plants are used. Dishes and kitchen utensils must be made „kashed”, thus purify from contact with grain. Cheese made of microbial Lab is harmless.

The family celebration begins after the Jewish calendar on the eve of the 15th Nisan. It usually takes place from March to April.

Wine, Milk and Cheese

Orthodox Jews can only drink kosher wine. Kosher wine and juice cannot contain gelatin. Nowadays since milk is rarely mixed with mare’s milk, kosher certification is only relevant to ultra-Orthodox Jews.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline